Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 11:30 PM

Faculty and Staff Contact List


You may contact faculty and staff at anytime during the day by calling the school office at 479-783-6798. You may also email them at the addresses below.

Office

479-783-6798

Sharon Blentlinger

sblentlinger@icschoolfs.org

Lori Hines

lhines@icschoolfs.org

Isida Kaelin

ikaelin@icschoolfs.org

  
Preschool 18 Month Olds

 

Sara Geurtz

sgeurtz@icschoolfs.org

  

Preschool 3 Year Olds

 

Julie Herrell

jherrell@icschoolfs.org

 

 

Preschool 4 Year Olds

 

Clarissa McGrew

cmcgrew@icschoolfs.org  

Laura Reith (aide)

lreith@icschoolfs.org  

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Cindy Borchert

 cborchert@icschoolfs.org

Kim Mulson 

 kmulson@icschoolfs.org

  

First Grade

 

Mandy Becker

mbecker@icschoolfs.org

Laurie Hindman

lhindman@icschoolfs.org  

 

 

Second Grade

 

Kathleen Weidman

kweidman@icschoolfs.org

Kathy Paskey 

kpaskey@icschoolfs.org

  

Third Grade

 

Laura Elwood

lelwood@icschoolfs.org

Cindy Robertson 

crobertson@icschoolfs.org

  

Fourth Grade

 

Patty Frala

pfrala@icschoolfs.org

Carrie McGinnis

cmcginnin@icschoolfs.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

Traci Vrazel

tvrazel@icschoolfs.org

Sandi Waynick

swaynick@icschoolfs.org

 

 

Sixth Grade

 

Ann Hill

ahill@icschoolfs.org

Christine Maestri

cmaestri@icschoolfs.org

 

 

 Aides

 

 Amelia Hamm

 ahamm@icschoolfs.org

 Ginny Bauer

 gbauer@icschoolfs.org

 

 

Specials

 

Tedie Cole- Art K-3

tcole@icschoolfs.org 

Lori Galligan- P.E.

lgalligan@icschoolfs.org

Becky Johnson- Art 4-6

bjohnson@icschoolfs.org

Dian Ketter- Computer/Technology Coordinator

dketter@icschoolfs.org

Matt Mondier- Music

mmondier@icschoolfs.org

Patty O'Brien- Religion

pobrien@icschoolfs.org

Susan Schulte- Learning Lab

sschulte@icschoolfs.org  

 

 

Cafeteria

479-783-0889

Dawn Drackett

ddrackett@icschoolfs.org

Janet Haddock

 

Eva Lawson

 

 

 

After School Care

479-785-7969

Debbie Jarboe

 

Sara Geurtz

 

 

 

Preschool After School Care

479-785-7997

Pat Herrell

 

Becky Woodruff